The Office Bearers of Alumnae Association are faculty members as well as alumnae of this college.

S. No.	Name & Address	Designation in the Association
1	Prof. Sandhya Garg	President
2	Dr. Sharda Sharma Gautam	Vice President
3	Dr. Vibha Jain	Vice President
4	Prof. Sudha Upadhyaya	Secretary General
5	Prof. Madhu Gupta	Joint Secretary
6	Prof. Anupama Rajput	Treasurer
7	CA Shweta Gupta	Joint Treasurer
8	Dr. Poonam Sharma	Executive member
9	Dr. Lakshmi Pillai	Executive member
10	Ms. Teena Kohli	Executive member
11	Ms. Shilpa Maggo	Executive member
12	Ms. Chanpreet Kaur	Executive member