## <u>STUDENTS' UNION</u> <u>2024 - 2025</u>

1	Comment Normalia		Durailant
1.	Somya Narula	-	President
	(B.Com (Hons.) III Year)		
2.	Gunjan	-	Vice-President
2.	(B.A. (Hons.) Political Science III Year)		vice i resident
3.	Mannat Sharma	-	General Secretary
	(B.A.(Prog.) II Year)		
4.	Pragati Joshi	-	Treasurer
	(B.A. (Hons.) Philosophy II Year)		
5.	Kirti Narang	-	Content Head
	(B.A. (Hons.) English III Year)		
	Ira Chaturvedi		
	(B.A.(Prog.) III Year)		
	Gauri Wadehra		
	(B.A. (Hons.) English II Year)		
	(D.A. (Holls.) Eligitsii II Tear)		
6.	Pari Khanna	<u> </u>	Sponsorship Head
0.	(B.Sc. (Hons.) Mathematics III Year)		Sponsoromp 11000
	Prerna		
	(B.A. (Hons.) Economics III Year)		
	Divyansha		
	(B.A. (Hons.) Political Science III Year)		
7.	Vanisha Khandelwal	-	Technical Head
	(B.A. (Hons.) English III Year)		
	Chrosti		
	Shruti (B.Com (Hons.) III Year)		
	(B.Com (nons.) in rear)		
8.	Nikita Pandey		Cleanliness Head
0.	(B.A.(Prog.) III Year)		crouniness froud
	Mahi Yadav		
	(B.A.(Prog.) III Year)		
	Bhumika Baisla		
1	(B.A.(Prog.) III Year)		
			Crustics II 1
9.	Nidhi Tripathi		Creative Head
	(B.Com (Hons.) III Year)		
	Moulshree		
	(B.A.(Prog.) II Year)		
1			
	Dhani Singh		
	(B.A. (Hons.) Political Science II Year)		
	,		
10.	Mirnal Sahrawat		Marketing Head
	(B.A. (Hons.) Political Science III Year)		

	Asra Mirza (B.Sc. (Hons.) Mathematics III Year) Maanya Sachdeva (B.A. (Hons.) English II Year)	
11.	Khushi Taluja (B.Com (Hons.) III Year) Ditya Lamba (B.Com (Hons.) II Year) Savani Yadav (B.A.(Prog.) II Year)	Hospitality Head
12.	Divya Yadav (B.Com (Hons.) III Year) Ritika Yadav (B.A. (Hons.) English III Year) Namrata Bhola (B.A. (Hons.) English III Year)	Discipline Head

## STAFF ADVISORS TO STUDENTS' UNION

1.	Ms. Ruchi Kalita	-	Department of English
2.	Dr. Ankita Kumar	-	Department of History
3.	Dr. Kanika Kakar	-	Department of Sociology